Our Board » Young Audiences of Oregon & SW Washington

Our Board

Executive Officers

President Vice President and YA National Liaison Past President
Lisa Harley
Director of Sales
Courtyard Portland Downtown/Convention Center
Dot Grigs
Sales Executive
National Account Management, Training

Britton Smith
Senior Portfolio Manager, Vice President
HighMark Capital
Ben Mathias
Director of Tax
Verivest, LLC
Jarkko Cain
Co-owner / General Manager
Member at Large
Whitney Chapman
WCCW Properties LLC
Member at Large
Tania Flynn
Senior Product Creative Director
Nike Kids Apparel


Stacy Benner
Branch Manager
Caliber Home Loans

Jason Mendell
Cascade Sotheby’s International Realty

Sonji A. Moore
Juvenile Crime Prevention Racial and Ethnic Disparities Coordinator
Youth Development Division – Oregon Department of Education

Erin Osaki
Director of Catering
The Porter, Curio Collection by Hilton


David Rice


National Advisory Committee

Emanuel Ax Garth Fagan
Leon Fleisher Richard Goode
Gary Graffman Lorin Hollander
Yo-Yo Ma Wynton Marsalis
Zubin Mehta Arthur Mitchell
Murray Perahia Itzhak Perlman
Shirley Rine Peter Serkin
Leonard Slatkin Richard Stoltzman
Michael Tilson Thomas Deborah Voigt
Charles Wadsworth Susan Wadsworth
Andre Watts Pinchas Zukerman
Translate »